Delete Your My Lottery Account
Here’s a quick overview of the process:
- All player data will be deleted and cannot be recovered – including scan history and Second Chance entry history. Any pending Second Chance entries will be forfeited.
- If you want to use My Lottery in the future, you will need to create a new account.
- It may take up to two business days for your account to be deleted.